The Catholic University of America

Catholic University Research Day Committee

Anita M. Shagnea – shagnea@cua.edu (Math)
Adnan Z Morshed – morshed@cua.edu (Architecture)
Angela McKay Knobel – KNOBEL@cua.edu (Philosophy)
Arash Massoudieh – massoudieh@cua.edu (Engineering)
Bart Pollock – POLLOCKJ@cua.edu (Marketing and Communications)
Caroline Ydstie – 21ydstie@cua.edu (Graduate Assistant)
Duilia F. Demello – demello@cua.edu (Physics/Administration)
Ian Boxall – boxall@cua.edu (Theology and Religious Studies)
Julia G. Young – YOUNGJG@cua.edu (History)
Kevin F Forbes – Forbes@cua.edu (Business and Economics)
Mary G. Leary – leary@law.edu (Law)
Melissa Grady – grady@cua.edu (NCSSS)
Sister Nancy Bauer, O.S.B. – bauer@cua.edu (Canon Law)
Ralph A. Albano – albano@cua.edu (Associate Provost for Research)
Rebecca C. Robert – robert@cua.edu (Nursing)
Stephen Gorbos – Gorbos@cua.edu (Music)
Sung Un Kim – kimi@cua.edu (Library)
Victor N David – DAVIDVN@cua.edu (Residence Life)
Vijay Sookdeo – sookdeo@cua.edu (Math)
 

Contact Us

If you have questions or suggestions about University Research Day, please email: researchday@cua.edu.