The Catholic University of America

Catholic University Research Day Committee

Ralph Albano, Associate Provost for Research, albano@cua.edu
Stefanos Alexopoulos, Theology and Religious Studies, alexopoulos@cua.edu
Michele Averchi, Philosophy, averchi@cua.edu
Nancy Bauer, Canon Law, bauer@cua.edu
Victor David, Residence Life, davidvn@cua.edu
Katherine Defonzo, Grad Student Member, defonzo@cua.edu
Duília de Mello, Physics/Administration, demello@cua.edu
Jana Duckett, Marketing and Communications, duckett@cua.edu
Beth Edinger, Columbus School of Law, edinger@law.edu
Michaela Farber, NCSSS, farber@cua.edu
Stephen Gorbos, Music, gorbos@cua.edu
Daryl Jackson, Graduate Assistant, jacksondp@cua.edu
Hyojin Kim, Architecture, kiml@cua.edu
Sung Un Kim, Library and Information Science, kimi@cua.edu
Xiaolong Luo, Engineering, luox@cua.edu
Maryrose McInerney, Alumni Member, mcinerneym@mail.montclair.edu
Victor Nakas, Office of the Provost, nakas@cua.edu
Jo Anna Norris, Alumni and Advancement, norrisj@cua.edu
Bart Pollock, Marketing and Communications, pollockj@cua.edu
Rebecca Robert, Nursing, robert@cua.edu
Anita Shagnea, Math, shagnea@cua.edu
Katie Troilo, Undergrad Student Member, 05troilo@cua.edu
Jamshed Y. Uppal, Busch School of Business, uppal@cua.edu
Lea Wade, University Libraries, wadel@cua.edu
Julia Young, History, youngjg@cua.edu

 

Contact Us

If you have questions or suggestions about University Research Day, please email: researchday@cua.edu.