The Catholic University of America

Catholic University Research Day Committee

Ralph Albano, Associate Provost for Research, albano@cua.edu
Stefanos Alexopoulos, Theology and Religious Studies, alexopoulos@cua.edu
Nancy Bauer, Canon Law, bauer@cua.edu
Luis Boza, Achitecture, boza@cua.edu
Victor David, Residence Life, davidvn@cua.edu
Duília de Mello, Physics/Administration, demello@cua.edu
Jana Duckett, Marketing and Communications, duckett@cua.edu
Kevin Forbes, Business and Economics, forbes@cua.edu
Stephen Gorbos, Music, gorbos@cua.edu
Melissa Grady, NCSSS, grady@cua.edu
Cristina Ionescu, Philosophy, ionescu@cua.edu
Daryl Jackson, Graduate Assistant, jacksondp@cua.edu
Sung Un Kim, Library and Information Science, kimi@cua.edu
Xiaolong Luo, Engineering, luox@cua.edu
Brian McNelis, Drama, mcnelis@cua.edu
Jo Anna Norris, Alumni and Advancement, norrisj@cua.edu
Bart Pollock, Marketing and Communications, pollockj@cua.edu
Rebecca Robert, Nursing, robert@cua.edu
Anita Shagnea, Math, shagnea@cua.edu
Julia Young, History, youngjg@cua.edu

 

Contact Us

If you have questions or suggestions about University Research Day, please email: researchday@cua.edu.